Visit to Srinagar – Part 1

I have never been to Himalayas except Darjeeling which probably all middle-class Bengali have visited once. Debalina has been to many places in North India. I used to get surprised seeing Mt. Blanc, Jungfrau, Titlis …. don’t we have such natural beauty in India? Then she used to talk about her experience in Shimla, Kedarnath etc.

So, this time after a long time I took a week-long break from my work to visit Srinagar. And it was an experience.

Many of my friends / colleagues have asked me about my experience and I would like to share the same. For now, you may enjoy some photos.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Visit to Srinagar – Part 1”

  1. Ani Says:

    Great Avi da…. Waiting for more detailed information/experiences regarding this trip…. I am feeling good that I have a small contribution with the idea. Keep blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

